Dividend Update – O, MAIN, PG, OHI

Hello readers, how’s your Tuesday?

Since this Monday I have retired from full time job, so I am still adjusting to a new life style in which I no longer need to commute. As I haven’t achieved financial independence, this is a temporary retirement and I will start a full time job from October, so I will have about 5 month off.

Anyway, yesterday I received the following gross dividends.

  • $43.26 – Realty Income (O)
  • $  9.26 – Main Street Capital (MAIN)
  • $51.72 – P&G (PG)
  • $63      – Omega Healthcare Investors (OHI)

With these, my gross dividend income for May has amounted to $790.48, which is $160.29 less YOY.

Ticker
shares
YOC
unrealized gain
value
Weight
Description
O
205
5.8%
25%
$11,132
2.7%
Monthly paying REIT
MAIN
50
6.7%
17%
$1,925
0.5%
Business development Company
PG
75
3.5%
9%
$6,475
1.6%
detergent, shampoo
OHI
150
7.3%
-4%
$4,985
1.2%
Healthcare REIT

Among the four companies above, I am disappointed by PG. They are a dividend king, but I have been given neither two digit dividend increase nor good appreciation of the stock price.

Disclosure: Long O, MAIN, PG, OHI

コメントを残す

