Week in Review 19/2017

Welcome to Dividendsamurai!

In this review, I will make a summary of important and interesting news and events over the last week related to my portfolio companies. In addition, I will put together some interesting articles from other websites that caught my attention during the past week. Excuse the grammar mistakes as I am not a native English speaker.

RECEIVED DIVIDENDS(BEFORE TAX):

April 28

  • $46 – Dow Chemical (DOW)

May 1

  • $19.20 –  Deere & Company (DE)
  • $55.13 –  Verizon (VZ) 日本の証券口座保有分
  • $43.70 – TD

May 8

  • $18.73 – iShares iBoxx $ High Yield Corporate Bond ETF (HYG)

MY PORTFOLIO’S TRANSACTIONS:

May 10, 2017

  • Royal-Dutch Shell (RDS.A)
    • Closed the position by selling 60 shares at $55 per share. My net loss in US$ was $680 and I incurred a capital loss of  JPY 84,579

PORTFOLIO HOLDINGS NEWS ON DIVIDED HIKE OR DOWN:増配・減配・増配見送り

None of my US portfolio

ARTICLES THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION

Thanks for stopping by, have a nice next week!

コメントを残す

