Recent Sell ポジション清算 – YUM

英文の後に日本語の記事があります

Hello readers, it is Friday night in Japan, yeah!!!

Although I had hard times at work, I could get this week through. Good.

200px-yum21_brands_logo-svg

Dec 7th, I sold my position in Yum! Brands (YUM) at a small loss. Since Yum was dividend into YUM and YUMC, I have lost an expectation of dividend growth for the both companies. So, let’s move on.

読者の皆さん、金曜日の夜です。皆さん、忘年会なのでしょうか? 私は職場の忘年会を辞退して、とっとと帰宅しました。仕事でつらい一週間でしたが、なんとか生き残りました。

さて、ポジションを一つ清算しました。ケンタッキーフライドチキンピザハットタコベルロング・ジョン・シルヴァースA&W等のファーストフードのブランドを束ねるYum! Brandsを売りました。中国事業をスピンオフして、勝手にYUMCの株をあてがわれたのですが、今後の配当成長が期待できないと判断し、損切りしました。

 

コメントを残す

