Dividend Update 配当金入金 – PCEF, PFE, F, INTC

日本語の記事が英文の後にあります。

Hello readers,

How’s your week?  I just came back from my very short trip to Tohoku (North Eastern region of Japan). I ate a lot of delicious food and sake.

Anyway, I received the following gross dividends since my last dividend update report.

  • 11/30  $21.30 from PowerShares CEF Income Composite ETF (PCEF)
  • 12/1    $30.00 from Pfizer (PFE)
  • 12/1    $33.00 from Ford Motor (F)
  • 12/1    $117.00 from Intel (INTC)

My gross dividend income for 2016 November has closed at $907.70 which is $67.41 I made in the same month last year.

My gross dividend income for December has amounted to $180.00.

Disclosure: Long PCEF, PFE, INTC, F

読者に皆さん、今週末は天気が良いですね。私は大人の休日倶楽部パス(JR東日本圏内新幹線・特急・普通車4日間乗り放題で15,000円)で、一泊二日の東北旅行に行ってきました。うまい食べ物とうまい地酒をたらふくくらってきました。これも仕事のストレスです。体重が90キロになりそうで、やばいです。グルメだけでなく、アクティブな旅にすべきだったのですが。11月の税引き前配当収入が閉まりました。昨年同月より$67.41減りました。12月は10,11月と比較するとかなり増える予定です。去年は$1,600ほど税引き前で入金されましたが、今年はどうなることやら?

「Dividend Update 配当金入金 – PCEF, PFE, F, INTC」への2件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

