Dividend Update – GSK,KO,RAI

Hello readers,

How are you? I have been quite busy at work. Therefore, my life has become kind of stressful these days.

Anyway, on October 1, I received the following gross income.
– GlaxoSmithKline PLC(GSK)  $57.69
– Coca-Cola Co.(KO)             $33
– Reynolds American Inc(RAI) $41.76

On October 1st alone, I earned $132.45 gross dividend income.

Disclosure: GSK, KO, RAI

「Dividend Update – GSK,KO,RAI」への2件のフィードバック

  1. Hi Dividend Samurai,
    Are you living in Japan? I dig that your blog has dual language. 🙂 Nice dividend payments. The more the merrier, right? I hope more will continue to shower your account so you can reinvest until your account is flooded with capitals.

    Cheers!

    いいね

    1. Vivianne-san,

      Thank you for stopping by. Yes, I live in Japan and I write this blog in English because I would like to connect to other dividend growth investors around world and I feel awkward in writing about my money in Japanese. I visited your blog and I think you have advantage over me you have loner time horizon than I. Let’s stay in touch. Hope you will achieve $1,000 dividend income in a single month soon in the future.

      いいね

コメントを残す

